Chad Robertson

Executive Director

We are excited to announce that Chad Roberton will be serving as Executive Director of the Cleburne Couty Chamber of Commerce. A Cleburne County native, Chad has been actively involved with the Chamber for the last six years. He is a small business owner in both Heflin and Lineville, AL, and has seen first-hand the positive and lasting impact of local businesses on the local community. Chad is a U.S. Navy veteran and a graduate of Southern Union State Community College and  and Jacksonville State Univerity. He enjoys playing music at local venues and spending time with his family.

Chase Chandler

Director of Operations & Marketing

The Cleburne County Chamber of Commerce is proud to announce that Chase Chandler has been named The Director of Operations and Marketing. Chase is a senior at Jacksonville State University majoring in Communications with a concentration in Public Relations. A familiar face to many in our community, Chase interned with Heflin Main Street this summer and was an integral volunteer on the Cleburne County Fair Committee.

She has also been serving as our Chamber’s Interim Director for the last three months. We look forward to having her continue at the Chamber.

Send us a note!

2019 Board Members

Sandy Sanders – President

Valerie Ledbetter – Immediate Past President

Warren Sarrell – Vice President

Robi Mobley – Treasurer

Kari Payne – Secretary

Jon Swafford

Lakisha Bryant

Chrissy Burke

Erica Willingham

Robert Pittman

Pam Thompson

We are here for you … our members, our citizens, and our visitors.

We are currently taking applications for Communications Assistant and Administrative Assistant.  Click the job title to view the job descriptions!